Terms and conditions

Terms and conditions of luke obrecht socks

1. Subject of the contract

The following terms and conditions are valid for orders and consignment of articles which the client has ordered online through lukesocks.com or lukesocks.ch.

2. Validity of terms and conditions

In the context of this service these terms and conditions only are valid.

3. Conclusion of contract

All offers and quotations from luke obrecht socks are non-binding . The contract between client and luke obrecht socks is closed only when the client order is accepted by luke obrecht socks. The order of the client is completed by filling in the online order form provided by luke obrecht socks. Luke obrecht socks accepts the order on complete or partial delivery of the ordered products.

4. Delivery

Delivery takes place to the address indicated by the client on the order form after payment by credit card in the online shop. Luke obrecht socks is not liable for delays. When the goods are consigned to shipment, the risk is passed on to the client.

5. Right of ownership

Luke obrecht socks reserves ownership of the order, until the full price of the purchased goods is made.

6. Payment/ shipping cost

The purchase price becomes due with the first part delivery. Payment can be made by credit card or within Switzerland on receipt of invoice. The shipping costs are – if not stated otherwise – included in the price. This applies to shipments world wide. For shipping outside of Switzerland, the client is liable for all taxes and duties incurred.

7. Pricing

The prices in the online shop are not binding and can be adapted by luke obrecht socks at any time. All prices are inclusive of VAT.

8. Delay

If the client is in default of payment, outstanding delivery will be retained, until proof of payment is provided.

9. Right of return

Luke obrecht socks guarantees clients the right to return goods within one month from delivery date should they fail to satisfy. Goods which have been used, damaged or removed from the original packaging, are excluded from the right of return.

10. Data privacy

Our clients’ personal data is only collected within the limits of statutory provisions. The client agrees that the postal service may notify third parties of the correct address if a postal item cannot be delivered to the address indicated.

11. Final clause

Place of juristiction is the domicile of luke obrecht socks. Luke obrecht socks also has the right pursue legal proceedings at the clients’ domicile. Swiss law will be applied even if the order was made outside of Switzerland or if goods were sent to a country outside of Switzerland. The parties involved will try to resolve possible disagreements in an amicable way. When ordering goods, the client agrees to these terms and conditions. Changes and amendments of these terms and conditions can be made exclusively by luke obrecht socks. These have to be made in written form.

Terms and conditions from 6. December 2017

AGBs

Allgemeinen Geschäftsbestimmungen (AGB) von luke obrecht socks

1. Vertragsgegenstand

Die nachfolgenden AGB gelten für die Bestellung und Zusendung von Artikeln die der Kunde per Online-Shopping im Internet über lukesocks.com oder lukesocks.ch bestellt hat.

2. Ausschliessliche Geltung der AGB

Im Rahmen dieser Leistungen gelten ausschliesslich die nachfolgenden AGB.

3. Zustandekommen des Vertrags

Alle Angebote von luke obrecht socks sind unverbindlich. Der Vertrag zwischen dem Kunden und luke obrecht socks kommt erst durch einen Auftrag des Kunden und dessen Annahme durch luke obrecht socks zustande. Der Auftrag des Kunden erfolgt online durch das Ausfüllen des im Internet durch luke obrecht socks bereitgestellten Bestellformulars. luke obrecht socks nimmt den Auftrag durch die Lieferung bzw. Teillieferung der bestellten Produkte an.

4. Lieferung

Lieferungen erfolgen nach Kreditkartenzahlung im Online-Shop, an die vom Kunden in der Bestellung angegebene Lieferadresse. luke obrecht socks haftet nicht für Verzögerungen. Mit der Aufgabe der Ware zum Versand geht die Gefahr auf den Kunden über.

5. Eigentumsvorbehalt

luke obrecht socks behält sich das Eigentum an den bestellten Socken vor, bis der Kunde den Kaufpreis aus der laufenden Vertragslaufzeit vollständig beglichen hat.

6. Zahlung / Versandkosten

Der Kaufpreis wird mit der ersten Teillieferung fällig. Der Kunde kann die Zahlung per Kreditkarte und in der Schweiz ebenfalls per Rechnung leisten. Die Versandkosten sind – wenn nicht anders angegeben – im Preis enthalten. Dies gilt für Lieferungen weltweit. Für Lieferungen ausserhalb der Schweiz übernimmt der Besteller anfallende Steuern und Zölle.

7. Preisgestaltung

Die Preisangaben im Online-Shop sind unverbindlich und können von luke obrecht socks jederzeit angepasst werden. Alle Preise sind inklusive der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer zu verstehen.

8. Verzug

Ist der Kunde mit seiner Zahlung im Verzug, werden die noch ausstehenden Lieferungen zurückgehalten, bis der Zahlungsnachweis erbracht wurde.

9. Rückgaberecht

luke obrecht socks räumt den Kunden das Recht ein, die bestellte Ware bei Nichtgefallen binnen einem Monat ab Lieferungsdatum an luke obrecht socks zurückzusenden. Vom Rückgaberecht ist benutzte, der Originalverpackung entnommene oder beschädigte Ware ausgeschlossen.

10. Datenschutz

Personengebundene Daten des Kunden werden nur im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Vorschriften erhoben. Der Kunde ist damit einverstanden, dass die Post seine richtige Anschrift mitteilt, wenn eine Postsendung nicht unter der angegebenen Anschrift ausgeliefert werden konnte.

11. Schlussbestimmungen

Gerichtsstand ist der Sitz von luke obrecht socks. luke obrecht socks darf jedoch auch das Gericht am Sitz des Kunden aufrufen. Es kommt ausschließlich schweizerisches Recht zur Anwendung, auch wenn aus dem Ausland bestellt oder in das Ausland geliefert wird. Die Parteien werden sich bemühen, etwaige Streitigkeiten, die sich aus der Durchführung dieses Vertrages ergeben, auf gütlichem Wege beizulegen. Mit Bestellung von Ware durch den Besteller gelten diese allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen als akzeptiert. Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen erfolgen ausschließlich durchluke obrecht socks. Diese müssen schriftlich erfolgen.

AGB’s vom 06. Dezember 2017